Fremington Weather Station - UK Earthquakes

Recent UK Earthquakes from BGS


Fremington Weather Station
Altitude: 24 m AMSL Latitude: N 51° 04' 08" Longitude: W 004° 07' 51"
The meteorological day at this station is the 24hr period from midnight to midnight.

 

Based upon KML Data Feeds with the permission of the British Geological Survey.

UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days

Updated: Fri 17/08/2018 06:56 BST
 
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to EpicenterLocal TimeMap Link
CROWTON,CHESHIRE 0.9 164 mi (264 km)    Wed 08/08/2018 01:01 BST    Map
OAKHAM,RUTLAND 1.8 184 mi (296 km)    Sat 04/08/2018 03:56 BST    Map
DOWNHAM MARKET,NORFOLK 2.7 223 mi (358 km)    Thu 02/08/2018 18:42 BST    Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.7 339 mi (546 km)    Sun 29/07/2018 01:03 BST    Map
EARDISTON,WORCS 0.5 113 mi (182 km)    Sat 28/07/2018 23:18 BST    Map
CILCENNIN,CEREDIGION 1.0 80 mi (129 km)    Sat 28/07/2018 06:39 BST    Map
SUCKLEY,WORCESTERSHIRE 1.5 106 mi (171 km)    Fri 27/07/2018 04:58 BST    Map
TORRIDON,HIGHLAND 1.0 453 mi (729 km)    Thu 26/07/2018 10:35 BST    Map
NORTH ALTLANTIC 2.2 628 mi (1011 km)    Wed 25/07/2018 04:26 BST    Map
LOCH NEVIS,HIGHLAND 0.6 412 mi (664 km)    Sat 21/07/2018 05:53 BST    Map
CAERNARFON BAY 1.1 143 mi (230 km)    Wed 18/07/2018 22:59 BST    Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.9 169 mi (272 km)    Wed 18/07/2018 14:33 BST    Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 2.4 169 mi (272 km)    Wed 18/07/2018 14:33 BST    Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.3 168 mi (271 km)    Wed 18/07/2018 05:00 BST    Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 1.9 168 mi (271 km)    Wed 18/07/2018 04:59 BST    Map
DALRY,D & G 0.2 278 mi (448 km)    Wed 18/07/2018 03:26 BST    Map
LANGHOLM,D & G 0.2 285 mi (459 km)    Sun 15/07/2018 05:04 BST    Map
JOHNSTONEBRIDGE,D & G 1.0 289 mi (465 km)    Thu 12/07/2018 04:18 BST    Map
HARTLEPOOL,CO DURHAM 2.3 277 mi (446 km)    Wed 11/07/2018 11:11 BST    Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 1.9 169 mi (272 km)    Tue 10/07/2018 17:03 BST    Map
IRISH SEA 0.5 213 mi (342 km)    Tue 10/07/2018 03:48 BST    Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 3.0 169 mi (271 km)    Thu 05/07/2018 11:53 BST    Map
JOHNSTONEBRIDGE,D & G 0.7 291 mi (468 km)    Thu 05/07/2018 03:16 BST    Map
SHIELDAIG,HIGHLAND 0.9 446 mi (717 km)    Mon 02/07/2018 07:45 BST    Map

24 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.