Recent UK Earthquakes from BGS


Fremington Weather Station
Altitude: 24 m AMSL Latitude: N 51° 04' 08" Longitude: W 004° 07' 51"
The meteorological day at this station is the 24hr period from midnight to midnight.

 

Based upon KML Data Feeds with the permission of the British Geological Survey.

UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days

Updated: Sat 17/02/2018 15:14 GMT
 
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to EpicenterLocal TimeMap Link
CWMLLYNFELL,SOUTH WALE 1.5 50 mi (80 km)    Sat 17/02/2018 16:27 GMT    Map
CWMLLYNFELL,SOUTH WALE 1.2 49 mi (79 km)    Sat 17/02/2018 15:09 GMT    Map
CWMLLYNFELL,SOUTH WALE 4.4 50 mi (81 km)    Sat 17/02/2018 14:31 GMT    Map
CLUNGUNFORD,SALOP 1.5 107 mi (172 km)    Sat 10/02/2018 12:28 GMT    Map
KNOYDART,HIGHLAND 1.8 419 mi (675 km)    Mon 05/02/2018 15:32 GMT    Map
WALNEY ISLAND,CUMBRIA 1.0 213 mi (342 km)    Mon 29/01/2018 23:35 GMT    Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.6 374 mi (602 km)    Sun 28/01/2018 17:10 GMT    Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.2 374 mi (601 km)    Sat 27/01/2018 21:11 GMT    Map
LLANFECHELL,ANGLESEY 0.3 160 mi (258 km)    Sun 21/01/2018 15:00 GMT    Map
ENGLISH CHANNEL 1.7 79 mi (127 km)    Thu 18/01/2018 16:15 GMT    Map
COMRIE,PERTH & KINROSS 0.6 370 mi (596 km)    Thu 18/01/2018 10:04 GMT    Map
INVERGARRY,HIGHLAND 0.6 411 mi (662 km)    Tue 16/01/2018 16:13 GMT    Map
LLANWENOG,CEREDIGION 0.9 72 mi (116 km)    Thu 11/01/2018 17:32 GMT    Map
DUNDONNELL,HIGHLAND 0.5 463 mi (745 km)    Wed 10/01/2018 21:23 GMT    Map
STICKNEY,LINCOLNSHIRE 1.0 226 mi (364 km)    Tue 09/01/2018 22:43 GMT    Map
LLANGYBI,MONMOUTHSHIRE 1.0 66 mi (106 km)    Sat 06/01/2018 19:22 GMT    Map
BLACKFORD,PERTH/KINROSS 1.2 361 mi (581 km)    Mon 01/01/2018 07:49 GMT    Map
ENGLISH CHANNEL 1.9 79 mi (127 km)    Sun 31/12/2017 08:56 GMT    Map
LLANDOVERY,CARMARTHS 1.0 68 mi (109 km)    Fri 29/12/2017 02:03 GMT    Map

19 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.