Recent UK Earthquakes from BGS


Fremington Weather Station
Altitude: 24 m AMSL Latitude: N 51° 04' 08" Longitude: W 004° 07' 51"
The meteorological day at this station is the 24hr period from midnight to midnight.

 

Based upon KML Data Feeds with the permission of the British Geological Survey.

UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days

Updated: Mon 11/12/2017 16:52 GMT
 
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to EpicenterLocal TimeMap Link
PARKGATE,D & G 1.1 285 mi (458 km)    Tue 28/11/2017 00:31 GMT    Map
TRAWDEN,LANCASHIRE 1.0 208 mi (335 km)    Mon 27/11/2017 07:53 GMT    Map
WATNEY,CUMBRIA 0.7 214 mi (344 km)    Sat 25/11/2017 08:49 GMT    Map
LENNOXTOWN,E DUNBARTON 0.8 341 mi (549 km)    Tue 21/11/2017 05:54 GMT    Map
WALDLEY,DERBYSHIRE 0.6 162 mi (261 km)    Sun 19/11/2017 00:48 GMT    Map
PEEBLES,BORDERS 1.5 320 mi (514 km)    Tue 14/11/2017 14:04 GMT    Map
ASHWATER,DEVON 1.1 26 mi (41 km)    Thu 09/11/2017 06:46 GMT    Map
TORRIDON,HIGHLAND 0.9 450 mi (723 km)    Tue 07/11/2017 19:23 GMT    Map
CAERNARFON BAY 1.4 137 mi (221 km)    Tue 07/11/2017 14:33 GMT    Map
NORWEGIAN COAST 3.7 733 mi (1179 km)    Tue 07/11/2017 08:46 GMT    Map
GLAZEBURY,CHESHIRE 1.4 179 mi (289 km)    Sun 05/11/2017 15:40 GMT    Map
HINSTOCK,SHROPSHIRE 1.0 141 mi (226 km)    Sun 05/11/2017 05:51 GMT    Map
TARBERT,ARGYLL & BUTE 2.6 337 mi (542 km)    Wed 01/11/2017 20:59 GMT    Map
ABERYSTWYTH,CEREDIGION 0.8 91 mi (147 km)    Tue 31/10/2017 20:50 GMT    Map
RANNOCH,PERTH/KINROSS 1.1 390 mi (627 km)    Tue 31/10/2017 15:56 GMT    Map
HEXHAM,NORTHUMBERLAND 1.2 281 mi (452 km)    Mon 30/10/2017 20:41 GMT    Map
RANNOCH,PERTH/KINROSS 1.2 386 mi (622 km)    Sun 29/10/2017 23:02 GMT    Map
RANNOCH,PERTH/KINROSS 0.6 387 mi (623 km)    Sun 29/10/2017 23:02 GMT    Map
CARNACH,HIGHLAND 0.4 474 mi (763 km)    Thu 26/10/2017 23:45 BST    Map
NEW GALLOWAY,D & G 0.2 277 mi (446 km)    Mon 23/10/2017 02:30 BST    Map
ELLASTONE,STAFFORDSHIRE 1.6 164 mi (264 km)    Sun 22/10/2017 02:05 BST    Map

21 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.