Sun, Earth and Moon


Fremington Weather Station
Altitude: 24 m AMSL Latitude: N 51° 04' 08" Longitude: W 004° 07' 51"
The meteorological day at this station is the 24hr period from midnight to midnight.


Sun


Earth


Moon


Sun
Earth
Moon age: 27 days, 16 hours, 35 minutes,4%

Sunrise: 07:20 on 03/10/2015
Sunset: 18:51 on 03/10/2015
Daylight: 11 hours 31 minutes
Tomorrow: 3min 50s less daylight
Earth Day & Night: 03/10/2015
View from 94,488,460 miles above Fremington, North Devon, UK

Moonrise: 22:54
Moonset: 13:32
Moon Phase: Waning Crescent
Moon Age: 26 days old
65% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu 28/09/2017 03:53 BST
28 September 2017 02:53 GMT
Thu 05/10/2017 19:40 BST
05 October 2017 18:40 GMT
Thu 12/10/2017 13:25 BST
12 October 2017 12:25 GMT
Thu 19/10/2017 20:12 BST
19 October 2017 19:12 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Autumn
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon 20/03/2017 10:29 GMT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Wed 21/06/2017 05:24 BST
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri 22/09/2017 21:02 BST
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu 21/12/2017 16:28 GMT
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT

Day and Night around the World

Tuesday 17th of October 2017 23:05 BST

Day and Night around the World